2020

Book Tickets

Friday 17th July – Floral Pavilion, New Brighton , UK (Rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Saturday 18th July – Marvellous Festival, Berkshire, UK

Book Tickets

Friday 24th July – Beck Theatre, Hayes, UK

Book Tickets

Friday 4th September – Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford, UK (rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Sunday 6th September – Customs House, South Shields, UK (rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Friday 18th September – The Hafren, Newtown, Wales, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 19th September -The Swan Theatre, Worcester, UK

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30th September – The Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow, UK (Rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 4th November – The Playhouse, Whitley Bay, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 14th November – Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl, UK (Rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Sunday 15th November – Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby, UK (Rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Sunday 6th December – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool, UK

2021

Book Tickets

Friday 26th February -Corn Exchange, Bedford, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 27th February -Town Hall, Dudley, UK

Book Tickets

Friday 19th March -Parr Hall, Warrington, UK