2022

Book Tickets

Thursday 1st December – Corn Exchange, Bedford, UK 

2023

Book Tickets

Saturday 4th February -Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, UK

Book Tickets

Friday 17th February -Town Halls, Dudley, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 18th February -Picturedrome, Holmfirth, UK

Book Tickets

Monday 20th February – Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia

Book Tickets

Tuesday 21st February – Tinkoff Hall, Ufa, Russia

Book Tickets

Friday 3rd March – The Hawth, Crawley, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 4th March – G Live, Guildford, UK

Book Tickets

Thursday 9th March – Hippodrome, Darlington, UK

Book Tickets

Thursday 16th March – Beck Theatre, Hayes, UK

Book Tickets

Friday 17th March – Royal and Derngate, Northampton, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 18th March – Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn, UK

Book Tickets

Sunday 19th March – Swan Theatre, Worcester, UK

Book Tickets

Thursday 13th April – Playhouse, Whitley Bay, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 15th April – De Monfort Hall, Leicester, UK

Book Tickets

Friday 28th April – Baths Hall, Scunthorpe, UK

Book Tickets

Friday 2nd June – Princess Alexandra Theatre, Yarm, UK

Book Tickets

Thursday 8th June – Churchill Theatre, Bormley, UK

Book Tickets

Friday 9th June – Assembly Hall, Tunbridge Wells, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 2nd September – Pavilion, Rhyl, UK

Book Tickets

Friday 22nd September – The Anvil, Basingstoke, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 23rd September – Guild Hall, Portsmouth, UK

Book Tickets

Friday 24th November – Parr Hall, Warrington, UK   

2024

Book Tickets

Saturday 3rd February – Wyvern Theatre, Swindon, UK

Book Tickets

Sunday 8th February – Grove Theatre, Dunstable, UK