2020

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30th September – The Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow, UK (CANCELLED)

2021

Book Tickets

Friday 22nd January – Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia

Book Tickets

Saturday 23rd January – Tinkoff Hall, Ufa, Russia

Book Tickets

Friday 26th February -Corn Exchange, Bedford, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 27th February -Town Hall, Dudley, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 6th March -Civic hall, Trowbridge, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 13th March – Albany Theatre, Coventry, UK

Book Tickets

Friday 19th March -Parr Hall, Warrington, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 20th March -The Picturedrome, Holmfirth, UK

Book Tickets

Friday 2nd April – Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford, UK (rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Friday 16th April, The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 17th April – Floral Pavilion, New Brighton , UK (Rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 5th May – The Playhouse, Whitley Bay, UK (Rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Sunday 22nd May – Becks Theatre, Hayes , UK 

Book Tickets

Friday 28th May – The Hafren, Newtown, Wales, UK (rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Sunday 29th May – The Grove Theatre, Dunstable , UK 

Book Tickets

Saturday 17th July – Marvellous Festival, Berkshire, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 4th September – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 18th September – Customs House, South Shields, UK (rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Sunday 19th September -The Swan Theatre, Worcester, UK (rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Friday 1st October – Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl, UK (Rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Sunday 18th April – The Cresset, Peterborough , UK 

Book Tickets

Saturday 13th November – Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby, UK (Rescheduled show)