2022

Book Tickets

Saturday 23rd April – Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl, UK (Rescheduled show)

Book Tickets

Saturday 28th May – Albany Theatre, Coventry, UK

Book Tickets

Sunday 29th May – Guild Hall, Portsmouth, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 17th September – Dorking Halls, Dorking, UK 

Book Tickets

Sunday 18th September – Auditorium, Grimsby, UK 

Book Tickets

Saturday 24th September – Octagon, Yeovil, UK 

Book Tickets

Saturday 8th October – The Pavilion, Glasgow, UK 

Book Tickets

Sunday 9th October – Eden Court Theatre, Inverness, UK 

Book Tickets

Sunday 16th October – The Lowry, Salford, UK 

Book Tickets

Friday 21st October – The Forum, Malvern, UK 

Book Tickets

Friday 4th November – Playhouse, Harlow , UK

Book Tickets

Friday 11th November – Parr Hall, Warrington, UK 

Book Tickets

Saturday 12th November – Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford, UK 

2023

Book Tickets

Saturday 4th February -Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 18th February -Picturedrome, Holmfirth, UK

Book Tickets

Monday 20th February – Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia

Book Tickets

Tuesday 21st February – Tinkoff Hall, Ufa, Russia

Book Tickets

Friday 3rd March – The Hawth, Crawley, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 4th March – G Live, Guildford, UK

Book Tickets

Saturday 15th April – De Monfort Hall, Leicester, UK